Kontakta oss

Kontor Stockholm

Karlavägen 18, NB

Box 5385
102 49 Stockholm

Kontor Torshälla

Brogatan 20
644 32 Torshälla

Telefon 08 409 202 30
E-post info@bw.se

Personal

Albert Wicksén

Verkställande direktör
E-post: albert@bw.se
Tel: 08-40920230

Carina Fredriksson

Ekonomichef
E-post: carina@bw.se
Tel: 08-40920230

Heidi Lehto

Husvärd Torshälla
E-post: heidi@bw.se
Tel: 070-4129643

Raimo Kaarto

Fastighetsskötare Torshälla
E-post: raimo@bw.se
Tel: 0737-129397

Peder Eriksson

Fastighetsskötare Åker/Stallarholmen
E-post: peder@bw.se
Tel: 070-9109377

Heikki Pikki

Fastighetsskötare Torshälla
E-post: heikki@bw.se
Tel: 08-40920230